Social Media

WynNEWOOD NORTH 

NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION

Log in

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Whether you are a resident, or just curious about our neighborhood, we would love to hear from you. You can reach us online at info@wynnewoodnorth.org or via traditional mail at PO Box 3872 | Dallas, TX | 75208.

Neighborhood Governance and Communications

You can reach a specific officer or director by clicking on links below. Each street is assigned a block captain that can also answer questions. Email the Communications Director at communications@wnna.org for your block captain's contact information. 

Officers and Directors

Executive OfficerNameEmail Address 
President Denise Requardt president@wnna.org 
Vice President  Vacantvp@wnna.org 
Secretary  Cindy Kirk
secretary@wnna.org 
Treasurer  Gary Ellis  treasurer@wnna.org 
   
Director  Name Email Address 
Crime Watch Jeff Sappenfieldcrime@wnna.org 
Social  Vacantsocial@wnna.org 
Publications Lynn Sulanderpublications@wnna.org 
Communications Janice Coffeecommunications@wnna.org 
Webmaster Paul Jolly webmaster@wnna.org 
Beautification Cynthia Michaels beautification@wnna.org 
 Parent Liaison Vacantparent@wnna.org 
   

Click here to contact the entire Board

Block Captains

Street(s) Name 
Bizerte (East)/Pratt/Heyser Greg and Pat Parrish
Bizerte (West) Guy Allbright
Hoel / Lllewellyn Jeremy Ratliff
N. Manus (East) Greg Gormley
N. Manus (West) Lisa Tully
S. Manus Larry & Donna Libby
Mayrant (East) Judy Thorton
Mayrant (West) Janice Coffee & Terry Thomas
Monssen (East) Dwayne Privott
Monssen (West)/Monssen Pkwy Teri Lipscomb
Shelmire OD Vega
Woolsey (East) Mary Scherer
Woolsey (West) Denise Requardt

Interested in a Board position?  See this PDF with associated officer position duties.

About us

Wynnewood North Neighborhood Association is an IRS designated 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Volunteer | Donate | Contact Us

NEW NEIGHBOR?

Making Wynnewood North your home? These resources can help you get settled in.

Register Here | Getting Started

SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow us...

Nextdoor

Post, Discuss, Interact

Facebook

Like, Share, Reflect

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software