Contact Us

Whether you are a resident, or just curious about our neighborhood, we would love to hear from you. Reach us at

You can also reach a specific officer, director, or block captain by clicking on links below. 


Officers and Directors

Executive Officers Name
 President Denise Requardt
 Vice PresidentRic Shanahan
 TreasurerGary Ellis

Pat Parrish

 Crime Watch Jeff Sappenfield
 Social Kristen Hensley
 Publications  Colter Hoggan
 Communications  Janice Coffee
 Beautification  Cynthia Michaels
 Parent LiaisonTrisha Windham
 Website / TechnologyPaul Jolly

Click here to contact the entire Board

Block Captains

Street or BlockName 
Bizerte (East)/Pratt/HeyserGreg and Pat Parrish
Bizerte (West)Guy Allbright
Hoel / LllewellynJeremy Ratliff
N. Manus (East)Greg Gormley
N. Manus (West)Lisa Tully
S. ManusLarry & Donna Libby
Mayrant (East)Judy Thorton
Mayrant (West)Janice Coffee & Terry Thomas
Monssen (East)Dwayne Privott
Monssen (West)/Monssen PkwyTeri Lipscomb
ShelmireOD Vega
Woolsey (East)Mary Scherer
Woolsey (West)Denise Requardt

Every Wynnewood North resident is a valued member of our family, and we want to include everyone in maintaining Wynnewood North as the best neighborhood in Dallas. The WNNA Board welcomes all new volunteers, and board elections take place at the October General Meeting. Click here to review our Bylaws.

Interested in a Board position?  See this PDF with associated officer position duties.

© 2019 Wynnewood North Neighborhood Association - a 501(c)3 Organization
P.O. Box 3872 * Dallas, Texas * 75208 |