2018 Board of Directors & Block Captains

Board of Directors  Name
 President Denise Requardt
 Vice PresidentRic Shanahan
 TreasurerGary Ellis
 SecretaryPat Parrish
 Crime Watch Jeff Sappenfield
 Social DirectorKristen Hensley
 Publications Director Lynn Sullander
 Communications Director Janice Coffee
 Beautification Director Cynthia Michaels
 Parent LiaisonBecca Leonard 
 Website / TechnologyOPEN - Are you Interested?

Interested in learning more about our organization?

Click here to contact the 2018 Board Members

Block Captains Name 
Bizerte (East)/Pratt/HeyserGreg and Pat Parrish
Bizerte (West)Guy Allbright
Hoel / LllewellynJeremy Ratliff
N. Manus (East)Sue May
N. Manus (West)Lisa Tully
S. ManusLarry & Donna Libby
Mayrant (East)Silver Poteete
Mayrant (West)Janice Coffee & Terry Thomas
Monssen (East)Ron Henson
Monssen (West)/Monssen PkwyTeri Lipscomb
ShelmireOD Vega
Woolsey (East)Mary Scherer
Woolsey (West)Denise Requardt

Every Wynnewood North resident is a valued member of our family, and we want to include everyone in maintaining Wynnewood North as the best neighborhood in Dallas. The WNNA Board welcomes all new volunteers, and board elections take place at the October General Meeting. Click here to review our Bylaws.

Interested in a Board position?  See this PDF with associated officer position duties.

Please feel free to contact any of the officers listed above by clicking on their name to e-mail them a message. General inquiries should be sent to info @ wynnewoodnorth.org

© 2018 Wynnewood North Neighborhood Association - a 501(c)3 Organization
P.O. Box 3872 * Dallas, Texas * 75208
wynnewoodnorth.org | wnna.org